Your browser version is no longer supported by !

To be able to use and all its features, you must use a recent browser.
To upgrade your current browser or to install a new one, please use the following icons.

Microsoft Internet Explorer Google Chrome Apple Safari Mozilla Firefox

If you require assistance, please contact [email protected]

 

Home  |   Submit an application  |   My account en/fr

FAQ

I clicked on "Lost password" but I have never received an email with a link to create a password.

There are three possible options test test:

  1. The email address you entered doesn't match the email address registered in our database.  Please check which email address you used to create your account (a confirmation email was sent to this address), then click on "Lost password" and enter the correct email address.
  2. You have made a typing error when entering the email address where the “Create a password” link will be sent. Click on "Lost password" and enter the correct email address.
  3. You did not enter the correct email address when creating your account. Please contact [email protected] and request that the email address submitted to create the account be replaced with the correct email address.

Tip: If you have clicked more than once on "Lost password" only the last link received will be valid.

I clicked on "Lost password" but I have never received an email with a link to create a password.

3 possibilities :

- The email address you entered doesn't match any of the email addresses registered in our database. In this case, please check which email address you used to create your account (a confirmation email was initially sent to you), then click on "Lost password" and enter the correct email address.

- You have made a typing error when entering the email address to which the link to create a password must be sent. Click on "Lost password" and enter the correct email address.

- You haven't entered the correct email address when creating your account. Please contact the organisation for which you submitted, or you would like to submit, a request and ask them to replace the first email address with the correct email address.

Tip: If you have clicked more than once on "Lost password", only the last link received will be valid.

I clicked on "Lost password" but when I click on the link received by email, an error message is displayed.

If you have clicked more than once on "Lost password", only the last link received will be valid.

I clicked on "Next screen" in the submission form, but I’m stuck on the same page.

If you use Internet Explorer 7 or 8, please try again with a more recent version, or trying using a different browser (Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari)

How can I reread the first part of my submitted project?

You can review your project by:

  • opening the PDF you received in the “Confirmation of receipt” email. This was sent after you submitted the first part of your project.
  • going to "My account / Manage my requests" and clicking on the “View” link under the first part of your project.

I have invited a contributor to help complete my submission. How do I know that he/she has logged into the interface and completed their section?

Once the invited contributor has completed his/her section and clicked "Validate and send", you’ll be immediately notified by email.

I have tried to log into my account and was sent to a page that reads "Invalid link".

Make sure you are using the most recent link to your account.  If you have recently clicked on "Lost password", only the last link received will be valid.

If you are sure you have the correct address, please check if your cookies are activated in your browser: https://www.whatismybrowser.com/are-cookies-enabled   If the answer is "yes", you will have to delete the cookies.

Here are the steps to follow to delete cookies, based on the browser you use:  http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/clear-cookies-installed.html

When does the autosave apply ?

Autosave is set to apply every two minutes, and in the following cases:

  • every 30 seconds after data has been entered or a change has been made
  • when clicking on “Previous screen” or “Next screen”
  • when clicking to another screen, using the left hand side menu